Yoga Camp

  
I’ve dabbled in yoga most of my adult life, but I wouldn’t describe myself as a ‘yogi.’ I struggle with the meditation aspects and often feel like my time should be spent sweating when I workout. 

However… I think it’s time I took it more seriously. As mentioned in my previous post, I’m struggling to accept my post-baby body and I think yoga might be the answer. 

I’ve started the Yoga with Adriene ‘Yoga Camp’ (all available on YouTube). It’s basically 30 days of yoga with a different mantra each day. Today’s was ‘I am worthy’ – one that I certainly need at the moment! 

The major benefit to this is that I can do the classes at home with Zoey by my side. She adores being on her Kip baby mat so it’s win win for both of us. 

I’ll keep you posted on how I get on. 💕

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

